Local Health Integration Networks

You are here:
< Back

LOCAL HEALTH INTEGRATION NETWORK CONTACT CHART
http://www.lhins.on.ca/contactus.aspx (03/03/2017 )

LHIN Website LHIN Contact Information
Central central@lhins.on.ca1-866-392-5446
Central East centraleast@lhins.on.ca1-866-804-5446
Central West centralwest@lhins.on.ca1-866-370-5446
Champlain champlain@lhins.on.ca1-866-902-5446
Erie St. Clair eriestclairlhin@lhins.on.ca1-866-231-5446
Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant hamiltonniagarahaldimandbrant@lhins.on.ca1-866-363-5446
Mississauga Halton mississaugahalton@lhins.on.ca1-866-371-5446
North Simcoe Muskoka northsimcoemuskoka@lhins.on.ca1-866-903-5446
North East northeast@lhins.on.ca1-866-906-5446
North West northwest@lhins.on.ca1-866-907-5446
South East southeast@lhins.on.ca1-866-831-5446
South West southwest@lhins.on.ca1-866-294-5446
Toronto Central torontocentral@lhins.on.ca1-866-383-5446
Waterloo Wellington waterloowellington@lhins.on.ca1-866-306-5446

Your Voice Matters!

We are a not-for-profit, member-powered co-operative, working for You to build community, awareness and a Patient voice to work with government, healthcare providers & businesses. Patient Critical Co-op works to create real partnerships with practitioners, government & industry, embracing diversity in perspectives to find solutions that work better for everyone.

Help support Patient advocacy in Canada.

Your use of this website signifies agreement with our Terms of Service. Please review them here.